Administration    
Last Name, First Name Email Position
Jordan, Chris christopher.jordan@westsenators.org Building Principal
Kegley, Jason jason.kegley@westsenators.org Assistant Principal
Office    
Bivens, Keri keri.bivens@westsenators.org Literacy Coach
Conley, Donna donna.conley@westsenators.org Secretary
Dyer, Ashley ashley.dyer@westsenators.org Guidance Secretary
Hazelbaker, Meleah meleah.hazelbaker@westsenators.org Nurse
Weaver, Jeff jeff.weaver@westsenators.org Guidance
Teaching Staff    
Addington, Laura laura.addington@westsenators.org Intervention
Altman, Dale Jr dale.altman2@scoesc.org ED
Bell, Jackie jackie.bell@westsenators.org 7th Science
Delong, Mykael mykael.delong@westsenators.org 6th math
Ervin, Ryan ryan.ervin@westsenators.org Band
Essman, Wendy wendy.essman@westsenators.org 8th Language Arts
Fultz, Rob rob.fultz@westsenators.org Intervention
Gray, Eric eric.gray@westsenators.org 6th Social Studies
Hileman, Robin robin.hileman@westsenators.org 6th Language Arts
Hoop, Kathy kathy.hoop@westsenators.org 5th Language Arts
Hoover, Cameron cameron.hoover@westsenators.org Intervention
Howard, Jennifer jennifer.howard@westsenators.org Art
Jenkins, Scott scott.jenkins@westsenators.org Health/PE
Johnson, Sheree sheree.johnson@westsenators.org Librarian
Kayser, Amy amy.kayser@westsenators.org Health/PE
Knauff, Kevin kevin.knauff@westsenators.org Intervention
Lewis, Casey casey.lewis@westsenators.org 6th Science
McCoy, Heather heather.mccoy@westsenators.org Intervention
Montgomery, Lisa lisa.montgomery@westsenators.org 5th Language Arts
Mullins, Britney britney.mullins@westsenators.org 5th Science/Math
Norman, Tracey tracey.norman@westsenators.org 8th Social Studies
Pierce, Erin erin.pierce@westsenators.org 7th Social Studies
Powell, Teresa teresa.powell@westsenators.org 5th Social Studies
Robinson, Jodi jodi.robinson@westsenators.org 7th Language Arts
Rose, Barry barry.rose@westsenators.org 8th Math
Sessor, Brittany brittany.sessor@westsenators.org 5th Math
Spriggs, Lisa lisa.spriggs@westsenators.org Math Coach
Staker, Rylie rylie.staker@westsenators.org 7th Math
Stump, Twila twila.stump@westsenators.org 8th Science
Thompson, Sonja sonja.thompson@westsenators.org Music
Throckmorton, Lajohna lajohna.throckmorton@scoesc.org MH
Wells, Becky rebecca.wells@westsenators.org 6th Technology
Wright, Kathy kathy.wright@scoesc.org MH Aide

Middle School