Digital technology



                            The 2016 Digital Tech Class works on  the high school website and the digital newspaper daily.                                                      

Digital Technology members:

(Back row; left to right) Alanah Bashaw, Brandon Moore, Madison Williams, Blaine Weaver, MaKayla Cooper, Levi Gleim, and Bryan McCoy

(Front Row; Left to right) Emily Hatfield, Jacob Maple, Madison Cochran, Dalton Myers, Abigail Riley, and Madison Shepherd


Digital Technology Teachers: Mrs. Wilkinson and Mrs. Copley     







High School