ELEMENTARY DIRECTORY

OFFICE

William Platzer                        william.platzer@westsenators.org                       Principal

Linda Shaw                              linda.shaw@westsenators.org                         Assistant Principal

Sandy Riggs                            sandy.riggs@westsenators.org                           Guidance

Sandy Hart                               sandy.hart@westsenators.org                            Secretary

Brenda Thompson                  brenda.thompson@westsenators.org                Secretary

Alison Sayre                            alison.sayre@westsenators.org                         Curriculum

William Deacon                       william.deacon@westsenators.org                         IT

Marlene Henderson                marlene.henderson@westsenators.org

Sarah Betten                           sarah.betten@westsenators.org                          School Nurse

Mindy Rodgers                       mindy.rodgers@westsenators.org                      Nurse Assistant

 

PRESCHOOL

Alisha Adkins                          alisha.adkins@westsenators.org

Amy Berry                                amy.berry@westsenators.org

HEAD START

Janaye Stump                         janaye.stump@westsenators.org

 

KINDERGARTEN

Marcy Augustin                      marcy.augustin@westsenators.org

Lisa Belcher                            lisa.belcher@westsenators.org

Karla Coleman                        karla.coleman@westsenators.org

Sheree McGraw                      sheree.mcgraw@westsentors.org

Cinda Pertuset                       cinda.pertuset@westsenators.org

Sandy Simon                          sandy.simon@westsenators.org

 

1st GRADE

Crystal Adkins                        crystal.adkins@westsenators.org

Kristina Bradford                    kristina.bradford@westsenators.org

Cindy Delabar                         cindy.delabar@westsenators.org

Joyce Banks                           joyce.banks@westsenators.org

Lora Rose                               lora.rose@westsenators.org

Madison Rapp                        madison.rapp@westsenators.org

 

2nd GRADE

Heather Davis                        heather.davis@westsenators.org

Jarvis Dodge                          jarvis.dodge@westsenators.org

Heidi Horner                          heidi.horner@westsenators.org

Heather Howard                    heather.howard@westsenators.org

Keri Howard                          keri.howard@westsenators.org

Kristie Fannin                       kristie.fannin@westsenators.org

 

3rd GRADE

Dani Coleman                      dani.coleman@westsenators.org

Deanna Roberts                  deanna.roberts@westsenators.org

Claudia Guilliams                claudia.guilliams@westsenators.org

Sara Hurst                            sara.hurst@westsenators.org

Melanie Ogg                         melanie.ogg@westsenators.org

Drew Phillips                       drew.phillips@westsenators.org

 

4th GRADE

Jennifer Morgan               jennifer.morgan@westsenators.org

Kari Raines                       kari.raines@westsenators.org

Becki Rapp                       becki.rapp@westsenators.org

Larry Rice                         larry.rice@westsenators.org

Melissa Schmidt              melissa.schmidt@westsenators.org

Jodi Wheeler                    jodi.wheeler@westsenators.org

 

RELATED CLASSES

Kim Platzer                         kim.platzer@westsenators.org                        Art

Amanda Sherman              amanda.sherman@westsenators.org               Math           

Kim Keaton                        kim.keaton@westsenators.org                         PE/Health

Mary Goad                         mary.goad@westsenators.org                          Library

 

MD/SCOESE CLASSES

Ashley Gilley                    ashley.gilley@westsenators.org

Stacey Riber                     stacey.riber@westsenators.org

Dene Degonzague            dene.degonzague@westsenators.org      

 

LITERACY/MATH

Andrea Kegley                   andrea.kegley@westsenators.org             Literacy Specialist

Lisa Spriggs                      lisa.spriggs@westsenators.org                 Math Instruction Specialist

 

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST/SPEECH

Andrea Aruthur                 andrea.arthur@westsenators.org              1st Grade Intervention

Amber Kasper                    amber.kasper@westsenators.org             4th Grade Intervention

Amy Russell                      amy.russell@westsenators.org                 3rd Grade Intervention

Erica Welch                       erica.welch@westsenators.org                 2nd Grade Intervention

Melissa Boggs                  melissa.boggs@westsenators.org             Speech

 

   

INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES

Kim Coleman                   kim.coleman@westsenators.org                 Kindergarten

Kima Lauder                    kima.lauder@westsenators.org                   Kindergarten

Janice Elrod                     janice.elrod@westsenators.org                  Kindergarten

Danette Colley                danette.colley@westsenators.org               1st & 2nd Grades

Erica Hall                         erica.hall@westsenators.org                        PreSchool

Angela Opperman          angie.opperman@westsenators.org             PreSchool

 

CAFETERIA/CUSTODIAL

Sherry Cole                    sherry.cole@westsenators.org                    Elementary Cafeteria

 

 

 

 

  

Elementary School